The Trump indictment

Anything and Everything dealing with Political issues.
Ricordo

The Trump indictment

Post by Ricordo »

I'm not particularly a fan of President Trump. In a primary I'm voting for DeSantis. The mass media has already convicted him, some lawyers also (and not good ones). Color me shocked. :shock:

I predict that the indictments will be dismissed without going to trial. For further reference, check Article II of the Constitution and the Clinton case.

Here's a hint. All authority under the Constitution for executive power lies within the President. He determines (delegated or not) what is deemed classified or not and by merely "obtaining personal possession" of classified materials they are declassified. No "special" process required. Just take 'em with you.

Everything else is political theatre.

Yes, I'm an attorney since 1985. No, I don't argue about the law with non-lawyers, although I believe that everyone is entitled to express an opinion. I also don't hire an electrician to do plumbing work at my home. Or a plumber for electrical stuff.

:)
Let's Go Brandon
Ricordo

Post by Ricordo »

Let's Go Brandon
REDinFL

Post by REDinFL »